Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Soulphisticated Ladies Season 1
(Episodes 1-4) Book Review

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

Note: This serial is not suitable for readers under the age of 18.

Product Description:

Episode 1

Four Successful Women Are Struggling With the Weighty Issues of Life - Men, Love, Money & Power

Life Has Never Been More Real

In this high octane serial drama, Selah, Moria, Gennifer and Vashti are lifelong friends. But when dirty little secrets and unexpected rivalries threaten their tumultuous relationships everything they thought was real is questioned. Bonds are broken and the loyalty that was once there is gone. Will their problems overwhelm them or will they take control of their lives and start leading with their souls?

Episode 2

What happens when a man can't run far enough from his past?

Things become complicated...

Soulphisticated Ladies Thorne; Episode 2 (Season 1) is the flashback episode, charting the backstory of Selah, Gabriel and Thorne. Faced with some hard choices, Selah is doing the best she can to secure her future. There's something she wants and someone who's just got to have her. Tensions brew until they explode. Check out this episode of Soulphisticated Ladies, you won't want to miss it!

Episode 3

Drama is brewing with the ladies of Broad Wall.

Questions are answered, secrets are revealed and someone may lose it all. What will happen with the ladies and the men they love? Who will reveal a shocking secret?

Episode 4

Fear & Anger are Powerful Motivators

How would it make you react?

Selah, Gennifer, Vashti and Moria are dealing with the most outrageous turn of events. Their lives have been turned upside down. Someone is puppeteering things in Broad Wall and the ladies are all entrapped in their snare. What will happen at the end of this season of Soulphisticated Ladies?


Oma’s Pros:

This book was very easy to read and fast-paced; which Oma just loves. It was very much like reading a TV script – entertaining.

Oma’s Cons:

Oma had difficulty relating to the characters. Therefore, focus proved problematic.

You can find Soulphisticated Ladies Season 1 (Episodes 1-4)
by author Jaha Knight here on Amazon. 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.